Advancing Scholarship in Armenia, Azerbaijan, & Georgia

Armenia
Armenia
Learn about ARISC's resources in Armenia.
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan street
Learn about ARISC's resources in Azerbaijan.
Georgia
Georgian city
Learn about ARISC's resources in Georgia.
Get Involved with ARISC
Opportunities

CfP for the “Constitutional Law Review” by Ilia State University

The Journal: The “Constitutional Law Review” is a bilingual, international peer-reviewed journal (the journal is

0 comments

Vacancy opening of A Senior Researcher / Researcher at CRRC Georgia

CRRC-Georgia is looking for a Senior Researcher or a Researcher, depending on the candidate’s experience

0 comments

ARISC Panel: Accessing Materials in Libraries and Archives in the Time of COVID-19

DATE: Friday, August 7, 2020 TIME: 9am PDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT/5pm BST/8pm South Caucasus Many library

0 comments

1 Fully funded PhD position under MSCA–ETN in Markets at the Center for Social Sciences, Georgia

Center for Social Sciences (CSS) is announcing a vacancy position for Early Stage Researcher (ESR)

0 comments
2017 Top-Rated Nonprofit

2015 Top-Rated Nonprofit